Great artists of the world – Lucie Auclair

Posted: September 9, 2013 in michelin star restaurant
Tags: , , ,

LEFTAll reviews of my Michelin star meals will be listed  on the left, from the higher to lower rated meals. But this blog, despite its name,  won’t focus anymore solely on my  restaurant reviews. It will, from now on, be the full expression of my own self with posts — in both my mother tongue (French) as well as in English – covering everything from my vision of the world, arts, cooking, literature, travel, etc. A  blog in its conventional definition, which means the expression of whatever I have on my mind and that I deem interesting to share.

Whenever I visit a new restaurant in Montreal, you will find that review on current web site. An archive of all my meals enjoyed at Montreal’s finest bistrots and gourmet restaurants can be found here .

Great artists – Lucie Auclair  Recently discovered this exceptional quebecoise artist painter and I am sharing it with you. I am a great fan of arts in general, painters in particular. Quebec’s finest painters are among the very best this globe have, so it is a pleasure for me to let it know . Madame Auclair’s paintings can be found here on her web sites: http://www.lucieauclair.blogspot.ca/ and http://www.lucieauclair.net/. Enjoy!

Comments are closed.